SPR 2018 Annual Meeting

                  More information here

Parents & Patients

Visit the Education and the Specialties Portals above for many useful resources. 

You may also wish to visit Radiologyinfo.org, the Radiology community's resource for patients. 

Online peds MSK conference

Latest video uploaded 10/09/17

For more info/videos, visit our new page! 

.... of current interest




  • Want to pay dues, register for a meeting or make a donation?  Log in using your member credentials and then visit the SPR Store
  • REF Announces—Multi-institutional Research Program
  • More news
  • Unknown Case

     4 day old with lethargy, seizure.