Welcome to the CT Committee Webpage!

Here you will find sample CT protocols from different institutions, which you can download and view. Feel free to ask questions of the contact person listed.

To submit your institution’s protocol for inclusion, please click "Submission Form" below.

Submit a Protocol


 •Listing of recommended pediatric head CT protocols. This list was developed in conjunction with Image Gently, the SPR CT Committee, and head CT experts within SPR.


CT Imaging


John D. MacKenzie, MD, Chair

Tushar Chandra, MBBS, MD 

Kara G. Gill, MD

Prakash M. Masand, MD

Grace S. Phillips, MD

Karuna V. Shekdar, MD

Richard Southard, MD

Jacqueline A. Urbine, MD 

Jason P. Weinman, MD 

Sjirk J. Westra, MD

Sheila C. Berlin, MD